Loading...
News

Fearless Records Have Announced An Interactive Livestream Event

Fearless Records have announced they are hosting a one-time only event, Fearless At Home, featuring more Fearless artists, plus a new artist signing announcement!

This live-streamed event will help raise funds for bands and crew. Fearless will also be releasing two merch items where all net proceeds will be donated to Crew Nation.

Fearless At Home will take place Saturday 9 May 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK via Fearless Records YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: