Following the recent announcement about his debut solo album ‘Year Of The Tiger’, MYLES KENNEDY has now shared the video for its compelling title track, giving fans a first glimpse of what’s in store on the new record.


Having a highly successful career with Alter Bridge, and working with Guns and Roses legend Slash, Kennedy is finally releasing his long anticipated solo album: Year of the Tiger.

On ‘Year Of The Tiger’, Myles embarks on his first venture as a solo artist by embracing musical elements and influences he hasn’t explored until this point in his career. Kennedy himself plays banjo, lap steel, bass, and mandolin, in addition to guitar throughout the album. His emotional journey and personal story is captured in a bluesy-americana album with a twist of country and rock, highlighting his unmistakable and soulful voice.
‘Year Of The Tiger’ is currently available for pre-order in various bundle configurations at: and Starting today, the album is also available for digital pre-order at: and fans that order the album digitally will receive an instant download of the title track. The song is also available at all streaming services today including Spotify and Apple Music. 
1. Year Of The Tiger
2. The Great Beyond
3. Blind Faith
4. Devil On The Wall
5. Ghost Of Shangri La
6. Turning Stones
7. Haunted By Design
8. Mother
9. Nothing But A Name
10. Love Can Only Heal
11. Songbird
12. One Fine Day